Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 10, 2019
 

The attention to detail and the overall experience that the staff puts together for you feels like you’re a millionaire walking in through the doors even if you’re there to just take some pictures! Jamie doesn’t only have a beautiful smile but a deep knowledge of Bentley’s heritage and key points as does Oliver and the rest of the staff that are lucky to work there. Importing only the best of the best, this is truly one of if not the best and well put together luxury car dealerships in the greater Austin area!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2019
 

Excellent experience especially with the sales staff. Young guy Oliver Purvis work with me and it was extremely helpful - really he goes out of his way to be of assistance and has a great attitude. I look forward to doing business with them in the future.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2018
 

great cars

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2017
 

This is what i call speed

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2016
 

Quick easy and painless transaction. Gave me the trade in value I was looking for on my vehicle. Would highly recommend the dealership and Jeffrey

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2016
 

Very good

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2016
 

Take the time to read this whole review, it's worth it. When I first came to the dealership (about 2 years ago) I was completely ignored. Mid-twenties guy in shorts and a t-shirt, eh probably not interested. I felt pretty bad and bought my first Vantage in Dallas. Now under new management, these guys are FIRING ON ALL 12 CYLINDERS. Sonny, Shawn and Bryan are incredibly set on helping people find the right car for them, and building a family of enthusiasts. The events they put on are FANTASTIC, and they are incredibly friendly. So when I decided to get a new Vantage (last week) I came to them, told them just what I wanted and told them my budget, which was pretty tight. They looked across the country and found one in California. I couldn't believe it, it was just the way I wanted it. They worked out the financing and in the end I had my dream car. As it turns out, they made almost nothing on the sale (due to the negative equity on my trade in) but it was worth it for them to build the relationship with me. WHEN DOES THAT HAPPEN ANYMORE?!?!? These guys cut out their profits to build our relationship and trust. Incredible. I can't speak highly enough of these three guys, each one took a genuine interest in me and knew what the car meant to me.I'll buy cars from these guys for the rest of my life.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2015
 

I need a good deal on Aston Martin, and the dealership in Austin gave me the best deal in the country. Late European motors, is the place to go to if you want to save on buying an exotic car. Go and see Brian, I guarantee he is the best Aston Martin dealer in the country.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2015
 

Take the time to read this whole review, it's worth it. When I first came to the dealership (about 2 years ago) I was completely ignored. Mid-twenties guy in shorts and a t-shirt, eh probably not interested. I felt pretty bad and bought my first Vantage in Dallas. Now under new management, these guys are FIRING ON ALL 12 CYLINDERS. Sonny, Shawn and Bryan are incredibly set on helping people find the right car for them, and building a family of enthusiasts. The events they put on are FANTASTIC, and they are incredibly friendly. So when I decided to get a new Vantage (last week) I came to them, told them just what I wanted and told them my budget, which was pretty tight. They looked across the country and found one in California. I couldn't believe it, it was just the way I wanted it. They worked out the financing and in the end I had my dream car. As it turns out, they made almost nothing on the sale (due to the negative equity on my trade in) but it was worth it for them to build the relationship with me. WHEN DOES THAT HAPPEN ANYMORE?!?!? These guys cut out their profits to build our relationship and trust. Incredible. I can't speak highly enough of these three guys, each one took a genuine interest in me and knew what the car meant to me. I'll buy cars from these guys for the rest of my life.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review